About Us - Schuerman Smith & Associates PLLC

“Call Kim” 901.794.6720

Bios

Amy Beanblossom
Social Security Case Manager
901.328.2342
abeanblossom@ssalawfirm.com

Ashley Schuerman
Attorney
901.201.6058
aschuerman@ssalawfirm.com

Dale Smith
Case Manager
901.328.2345
jdsmith@ssalawfirm.com

Kimberly Donald
Paralegal
901.328.2343
kdonald@ssalawfirm.com

Kimberly Schuerman Smith
Attorney
901.328.2340
kssmith@ssalawfirm.com

Marilyn Virga
Office Manager
901.328.2341
mvirga@ssalawfirm.com